View The CSA Fleet

Visit Our Sponsors

http://www.DnnDeveloper.In

CSA Fleet List

A total of 37 records are displayed.

 

Click  the Link  to view more about that Entry.

 


Yacht:
Skipper: Deana McLaughlin
 hrtgrl66@yahoo.com
 

Aponivi
Yacht: Aponivi
Skipper: Bron Taoras
 Nomodfl@gmail.com
 

Archimedes
Yacht: Archimedes
Skipper: Aaron Roseum
 aroseum@gmail.com
 

Bacchanal
Yacht: Bacchanal
Skipper: Rebecca Nelson
 rebeccah112@gmail.com
 

Breezin'
Yacht: Breezin'
Skipper: Rich and Dolores Galaska
 galaska@roadrunner.com
 

Calmon
Yacht: Calmon
Skipper: Lee Karns
 leetbk@gmail.com
 

Chris's
Yacht: Chris's
Skipper: James Coburn
 jcoburn@jdc-consulting.us
 

DagnAbbott!
Yacht: DagnAbbott!
Skipper: Jim Mackey
 sailingmackey@gmail.com
 

DarkNStormy
Yacht: DarkNStormy
Skipper: ronald carson
 drrccarson@hotmail.com
 

Distant Thunder
Yacht: Distant Thunder
Skipper: Daniel Horn
 dan@dlhorn.com
 

En Passant
Yacht: En Passant
Skipper: JEFFREY P. POSNER
 jposnerlaw@sbcglobal.net
 

Epic
Yacht: Epic
Skipper: Bryan Bradley
 laserbradley@gmail.com
 

Fall Line
Yacht: Fall Line
Skipper: Chip Schaffner
 chipsc@oh.rr.com
 

Great Scott
Yacht: Great Scott
Skipper: Dorjan Scott
 scotdor@gmail.com
 

Hardtack
Yacht: Hardtack
Skipper: George Raynor
 hardtack30168@yahoo.com
 

Kawa No Same
Yacht: Kawa No Same
Skipper: Michael Wiedl
 wiedlmikewiedl@gmail.com
 

Lily Pad
Yacht: Lily Pad
Skipper: John Yoho
 dry0h0@gmail.com
 

Lotte Rose
Yacht: Lotte Rose
Skipper: Robert Savinell
 rfs2@case.edu
 

Megavolt
Yacht: Megavolt
Skipper: Tyler Laseter
 tylerlaseter@gmail.com
 

Moya-Manzi
Yacht: Moya-Manzi
Skipper: Mark Corson
 marklcorson@aol.com
 

OnePass
Yacht: OnePass
Skipper: Todd Imbler
 toddimbler@att.net
 

Ovation
Yacht: Ovation
Skipper: Tom and Cindy Einhouse
 ceinhouse@gmail.com
 

Phrfection
Yacht: Phrfection
Skipper: Jason Snider
 Christina@TigerExteriors.com
 

PurSue
Yacht: PurSue
Skipper: Suzie Zack
 smfzack@gmail.com
 

Saga
Yacht: Saga
Skipper: Dennis Jondle
 djondle@att.net
 

Simcha
Yacht: Simcha
Skipper: David Butcher
 butchedg@ameritech.net
 

Sloopy IV
Yacht: Sloopy IV
Skipper: Brad Esarove
 bradesarove@yahoo.com
 

Spaceman Spiff
Yacht: Spaceman Spiff
Skipper: Abigail Ruhlman
 ruhlman@ameritech.net
 

Star Ten
Yacht: Star Ten
Skipper: harald bransch
 harald.bransch@gmail.com
 

Stargazer II
Yacht: Stargazer II
Skipper: Robert Dianetti
 bob.dianetti@gmail.com
 

Susan Ann
Yacht: Susan Ann
Skipper: Joe Palmer
 palmerjwp4@gmail.com
 

Trio
Yacht: Trio
Skipper: Paul Uhlir
 uhlir.rp@gmail.com
 

Undone
Yacht: Undone
Skipper: Richard Lukich
 ralukich@sbcglobal.net
 

Vanquish
Yacht: Vanquish
Skipper: Kim Oleski
 koleski2@yahoo.com
 

Viva La Vida
Yacht: Viva La Vida
Skipper: Tim Yanda
 timsails@roadrunner.com
 

Wavelength
Yacht: Wavelength
Skipper: Alan Linne
 adlinne@sbcglobal.net
 

Whitehawk
Yacht: Whitehawk
Skipper: Paul Mathews
 paulmathews@att.net