December 16, 2017         Register      Login   

   Minimize
 
Notice of Series2016 Fleet   
 

CSA 2016 Yachts

Minimize
A total of 35 records are displayed.
2016 CSA Race Series Competitors

Adrenalin  Kurt Kachler    kurtakachler@eaton.com 

Aponivi  bron taoras    taorasbk@aol.com 

Aquarius  Aarne Lillo    aarne.lillo@yahoo.com 

BEAR  Brian Barker    brian@premierrigging.com 

Black Seal  Seth Young    sethlyoung@gmail.com 

Blue Dog  Dan Gourash    dfgourash@sseg-law.com 

Bonafide  Dave Krotseng    bonafideiv@att.net 

Breezin Bayou  Stephen Mitcham    stephen.mitcham@live.com 

Calmon  Lee Karns    leetbk@gmail.com 

Celebration  Don Cairns    doncairns10200@gmail.com 

Chaos  William Haworth    billhaworth@sbcglobal.net 

DagnAbbott!  Jim Mackey    sailingmackey@gmail.com 

En Passant  Jeffrey Posner    jposner910@sbcglobal.net 

Epic  Bryan Bradley    laserbradley@gmail.com 

Fall Line  Chip Schaffner    chipsc@oh.rr.com 

Free Energy  John Zelli    J_Zelli@emi-inc.com 

Hardtack  George Raynor    hardtack30168@yahoo.com 

Jack of Hearts  john wanenmacher    johnwmx5@gmail.com 

Moya-Manzi  Mark Corson    marklcorson@aol.com 

MystiCAL  Rick Lukich    ralukich@sbcglobal.net 

OnePass  Todd Imbler    toddimbler@att.net 

Ovation  Lucinda Einhouse    lucinda.einhouse@beckcenter.org 

overkill  Tom McNeill    tjm36777@att.net 

pearl  gary kipp    vagabond10@att.net 

PurSue  Susan McIntyre    heysue1058@yahoo.com 

Sail On  John Sukis    john@sukiscpa.com 

Spaceman Spiff  Rob Ruhlman    rgr@preformed.com 

Spaceman Spiff  Rob Ruhlman    ruhlman@ameritech.net 

Star Ten  Harald Bransch    hnbransch@yahoo.com 

Trio  James Uhlir    jpu2@case.edu 

Unbridled  Robert Mock    unbridled105@gmail.com 

Vanpire 32  Willem van Heeckeren    wvanheeckeren@yahoo.com 

Viva La Vida  Tim Yanda    timsails@roadrunner.com 

Wavelength  Alan Linne    adlinne@sbcglobal.net 

Wileaway  Philip & Ethan Rush    lwb704@hotmail.com 


  Copyright 2016 by The Cleveland Sailing Association   Terms Of Use  Privacy Statement